May 21, 2024

NZ Honoured by RSCM from 1936 to June 2023


RSCM has Honoured members all over the world, including New    Zealanders, for their contributions to this world-wide Charity.


This list of NZ recipients dates from 1936 to June 2023

    (dates after each recipient  refer to the year awarded).

            As at Fri 9 July 2021 0524 NZST – compiled by Robert Tait