Otago & Southland Branch


Chairperson: Vacant

Contact person: Bruce Aitken, ARSCM

“The Argoed”
504 Queens Drive
New Zealand 9016

Phone: +64 (0)3 474 1369
Cell: (0)21 891 210
Email: otagosouthlandchair@rscmnz.org.nz

Secretary/Treasurer: Mark Hughes

Cell: (0)21 249 8206
Email: otagosouthlandsecretary@rscmnz.org.nz


To apply to join the Otago & Southland Branch of RSCMNZ, click here


The current Constitution of the Otago & Southland Branch.

News from Otago & Southland

Xmas coming to O & S

Michael Grant, shares information about some forthcoming Christmas events (see them listed at the foot of this story) as a leading Dunedin musician, and in his capacity as Director of Music at St Pauls Anglican Cathedral as well for Kaikorai Metropolitan Band and Music Master at Kavanagh College. Michael moved to Dunedin in 1999 to […]


O & S reports to AGM

Bruce Aitken, on behalf of RSCMNZ Otago & Southland branch, presented its annual report at the 7.30am Saturday 23 May 2020 AGM of the Council. This is the body supporting NZ’s 5 self-governing Branches and which functions under Electoral College protocols. Highlights are summarised: A new Dean, The Very Rev’d Dr Tony Curtis, arrived in […]

OtagoSouthland 0 Comment